I wanted to post some pictures from my wedding over Thanksgiving.  We had it on the beach down in Bonita Springs, which is right next to Naples, Florida.  We lucked out and had beautiful weather for the sunset ceremony.  I will be blogging more about it over the holiday time, but suffice it to say that God blessed us, as the red tide came a few days later (a nasty algae bloom that kills fish and gives humans bronchial distress), as did a massive cold front. A HUGE shout-out to all of the wonderful people I had the pleasure of working with, who pulled out all the stops to make the evening a success…DJDayve, who was the best, most professional DJ I’ve ever had; Barbara at FocusFloral, who did an exquisite job, Ella at Ella’s Cakes, who blew us away with the most delicious and decadent vanilla cake with lime filling and coconut cream (I think I gained 5 pounds finishing it off that week!) and our caterer and wedding officiant Amber at Sand Dollar Weddings and Sage Catering, who not only married us, but catered the whole 5 course sit down dinner simultaneously…flawlessly!  The magical decor was orchestrated by a family friend, who went to all sorts of of trouble to make everything perfect, right down to raking the sand.  I could not have been happier with the results!ImageImageImageImage

